June Favorites

Hi guys and happy Thursday! Today I am bringing you my favorites for the month of June! I don’t have a lot of luxury, but I have a lot of favorites!
June Favorties

Don’t forget to check out my YouTube channel! Here is the link to the current video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mKMF67i5sKA 

#1. Target dress.
This tee shirt dress is amazing! I love how comfortable and carefree it is. GO BUY IT! You wont regret it 🙂

#2. Tea Tree Toner from Lush.
This item has been a life savor for me as of late. Plus it is so refreshing to spritz it all over my face on a hot day.

#3. Oil Free Mattifying Gel from First Aid Beauty.
This really helps to keep my face looking matte all day long. Plus it helps moisturize at the same time!

#4. Chanel Necklace.
I love that I can wear this 2 ways!!! Check the back of yours. Who knows, maybe you can too! And as promised… here are the photos!

#5. Essie Polish in Sequin Sash.
This color is gorgeous! Peachy toned with gold micro glitter. This color compliments my skin tone amazingly!

#6. Diptyque Sens.
Even if this scent doesn’t entice you, I would highly recommend checking out the brand! This Perfume line is long lasting and has a bunch of unique scents.

#7. Saint Laurent WOC.
This wallet is beyond GORGEOUS! I feel like it was made for me. That is all.

#8. Louis Vuitton Mini Pochette.
This catch all is perfect!!!! I use this as the junk drawer of my bag, and it does that great! I highly recommend this piece. I think this will be a regular on my monthly favorites.

What are your favorites for June?? I would love if you would share them with me 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

