First blog post

Welcome to my site!! I am super excited to get this going! I have been thinking and planning for a long time about doing this, and today is the day. The day I start my first purse blog!

I want this to be super interactive as I in no way know a lot about high end bags. I know what I like and I love hearing opinions from others. Please feel free to leave comments on what you think of the bag in question, or just about how I am doing!

I am here to talk and make friends. I want this blog to be fun and inspirational.

So, please come along on this journey of starting out my luxury collection with me!

I can not wait to share my first (actual) post with you guys, and many more!

 

Love,
Sam

Leave a Reply

